more regions

St. Louis Spirits Gymnastics Club

St. Louis Spirits Gymnastics Club
12975 Maurer Industrial Drive
Sunset Hills, MO, 63127
United States
Phone: (314) 843-3322
Crystal Greer
Programs include gymnastics for boys & girls ages 6mo+, tumbling, par kour classes, gymnastics Teams, birthday parties, field trips, camps, open gym, Flip-N-Fun Party Nights, pizza parties, and cheerleading instruction.

Welcome to St. Louis Spirits Gymnastics Club

Busy Bodies (Ages 6 months and up, Parent Participatory, Special Needs and Typically Developing)

Tumbling Tigers (Ages 6mo-5yrs)

Instructional Program (Ages 6 and Up)

Boys Only (Bounders)

Tumbling (Beginning through Advanced)

Cheerleading Classes and Teams (Training future cheerleaders for fun and competitions)

Gymnastic Teams (Training athletes for future competitions)

Tumbling and Trampoline (Ages 6 and Up)

Spirits Ninja Warriors (Ages 5 and Up, par kour/free running class)




Dates: 
Sat, 04/26/2014
Sat, 05/03/2014
Sat, 05/10/2014


Dates: 
Mon, 06/09/2014
Tue, 06/10/2014
Wed, 06/11/2014

Dates: 
Mon, 06/16/2014
Tue, 06/17/2014
Wed, 06/18/2014

Dates: 
Mon, 06/23/2014
Tue, 06/24/2014
Wed, 06/25/2014

Dates: 
Mon, 07/07/2014
Tue, 07/08/2014
Wed, 07/09/2014

Dates: 
Mon, 07/14/2014
Tue, 07/15/2014
Wed, 07/16/2014

Dates: 
Mon, 07/21/2014
Tue, 07/22/2014
Wed, 07/23/2014

© 2012, KidsOutAndAbout.com. This information may not be reproduced, in whole or in part, without the express written permission of KidsOutAndAbout.com.