| Kids Out and About St. Louis

Everything for kids, teens, & families in St. Louis & the surrounding communities!

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Location:

4835 Lemay Ferry Road
Saint Louis, MO, 63129
United States

Phone:

3144878082

Mini Jazz Classes at On Your Toes Dance Studio

Dates: 
05/30/2017
Time: 
6:00 - 6:45 pm

Location:

4835 Lemay Ferry Road
Saint Louis, MO, 63129
United States

Phone:

3144878082

Mini Pom and Cheer Class at On Your Toes Dance Studio

Dates: 
05/30/2017
Time: 
5:15 - 6:00 pm

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Location:

4835 Lemay Ferry Road
Saint Louis, MO, 63129
United States

Phone:

3144878082

Teeny Tumblers Classes at On Your Toes Dance Studio

Dates: 
05/31/2017
Time: 
4:30 - 5:15 pm

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Friday, June 2, 2017

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Monday, June 5, 2017

Location:

STAGES St. Louis
1023 Chesterfield Parkway East
Chesterfield, MO, 63017
United States

Phone:

636-449-5775

STAGES Performing Arts Academy Summer Camp

Dates: 
06/05/2017
06/06/2017
06/07/2017
Time: 
9am - 4pm

Location:

3801 Nelson Dr
St. Louis, MO, 63121
United States

Phone:

314-385-8088

Girls Incorporated of St. Louis - Summer Program

Dates: 
06/05/2017
07/27/2018
Time: 
7-6 pm which includes before and after

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Location:

STAGES St. Louis
1023 Chesterfield Parkway East
Chesterfield, MO, 63017
United States

Phone:

636-449-5775

STAGES Performing Arts Academy Summer Camp

Dates: 
06/05/2017
06/06/2017
06/07/2017
Time: 
9am - 4pm

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Location:

STAGES St. Louis
1023 Chesterfield Parkway East
Chesterfield, MO, 63017
United States

Phone:

636-449-5775

STAGES Performing Arts Academy Summer Camp

Dates: 
06/05/2017
06/06/2017
06/07/2017
Time: 
9am - 4pm

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Location:

STAGES St. Louis
1023 Chesterfield Parkway East
Chesterfield, MO, 63017
United States

Phone:

636-449-5775

STAGES Performing Arts Academy Summer Camp

Dates: 
06/05/2017
06/06/2017
06/07/2017
Time: 
9am - 4pm

Friday, June 9, 2017

Location:

STAGES St. Louis
1023 Chesterfield Parkway East
Chesterfield, MO, 63017
United States

Phone:

636-449-5775

STAGES Performing Arts Academy Summer Camp

Dates: 
06/05/2017
06/06/2017
06/07/2017
Time: 
9am - 4pm

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Monday, June 12, 2017

Location:

STAGES St. Louis
1023 Chesterfield Parkway East
Chesterfield, MO, 63017
United States

Phone:

636-449-5775

STAGES Performing Arts Academy Summer Camp

Dates: 
06/05/2017
06/06/2017
06/07/2017
Time: 
9am - 4pm

Pages