THE BIG EPIC SPOOKY VIRTUAL HALLOWEEN SHOW | Kids Out and About St. Louis

THE BIG EPIC SPOOKY VIRTUAL HALLOWEEN SHOW


*The event has already taken place on this date: Fri, 10/30/2020
Get excited for our spooky VIRTUAL Halloween show! This live show will take place on the BES Youtube channel and feature special guest, Banana Girl from Kid Talk. Make it spooky and make it EPIC! *RSVP on our website*

Please help us keep this calendar up to date! If this activity is sold out, canceled, or otherwise needs alteration, email mindy@kidsoutandabout.com so we can update it immediately.

THE BIG EPIC SHOW is an American comedy and hip-hop variety show for children, based out of Minneapolis, Minnesota, that is best known for their live comical hip-hop performances and music, which are “epic” in nature.

Click here to get to THE BIG EPIC SPOOKY VIRTUAL HALLOWEEN SHOW

a few minutes before: 7:30pm EDT / 6:30pm CDT / 5:30pm MDT / 4:30pm PDT / 3:30pm AKDT


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
.
., NY, .
United States

Phone:

‪612.321.8243‬
Contact name: 
.
The event has already taken place on this date: 
10/30/2020
Time: 
7:30pm EDT / 6:30pm CDT / 5:30pm MDT / 4:30pm PDT / 3:30pm AKDT

Ages

15 months - 2 years 2-3 years 4-5 years 6-8 years 9-12 years Adults & kids together