VIRTUAL EVENT: National Esports Association: Minecraft Online Egg Hunt | Kids Out and About St. Louis

VIRTUAL EVENT: National Esports Association: Minecraft Online Egg Hunt


*The event has already taken place on this date: Mon, 04/13/2020
Social gatherings, such as egg hunts, have all been canceled as public officials across the world implement new measures to limit the spread of the coronavirus. It seems nearly impossible to host any community events in these times of social distancing, but the National Esports Association is working to keep traditions alive through an online Minecraft Egg Hunt!

*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Lori Bajorek
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/13/2020
Time: 
1pm Eastern /12pm Central / 11am Mountain / 10am Pacific
Price: 
$10 per person; $20 per family

Ages

6-8 years 9-12 years Teenagers