VIRTUAL EVENT: Storytime with la abuela Tomasa - Every Tuesday at 4:30pm Central from Cazateatro Bilingual Theatre Group - Memphis, TN | Kids Out and About St. Louis

VIRTUAL EVENT: Storytime with la abuela Tomasa - Every Tuesday at 4:30pm Central from Cazateatro Bilingual Theatre Group - Memphis, TN

Join us for Bilingual Story Time with la Abuela Tomasa. Every Tuesday at 4:30pm

Click here to get to Cazateatro Bilingual Theatre Group's Facebook page

a few minutes before 5:30pm EDT / 4:30pm CDT / 3:30pm MDT / 2:30pm PDT / 1:30pm AKDT


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

901-846-5640
Contact name: 
Dorimar Ferrer
Email address: 
Dates: 
08/11/2020
08/18/2020
08/25/2020
Time: 
5:30pm EDT / 4:30pm CDT / 3:30pm MDT / 2:30pm PDT / 1:30pm AKDT
Price: 
FREE

Ages

0-15 months 15 months - 2 years 2-3 years 4-5 years