VIRTUAL EVENT: Volga Dance Academy: BALLROOM | KIDS & TEENS - Beginners/Intermediate and Advanced Levels 10am Eastern; 9am Central; 8am Mountain; 7am Pacific | Kids Out and About St. Louis

VIRTUAL EVENT: Volga Dance Academy: BALLROOM | KIDS & TEENS - Beginners/Intermediate and Advanced Levels 10am Eastern; 9am Central; 8am Mountain; 7am Pacific

Online Ballroom Dance Classes for kids 9y.o and older. Balance, steps, musicality, posture, body language, eye contact and poise are emphasized and trained from the first day. These dance classes are a stepping stone towards competitive dancing, or Dancesport, and are a great confidence builder.Online classes every Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat and Sun in April and May.

*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Ekaterina Volgina
Email address: 
Dates: 
05/26/2020
05/27/2020
05/28/2020
Time: 
10am Eastern; 9am Central; 8am Mountain; 7am Pacific