Baseball | Kids Out and About St. Louis

Everything for kids, teens, & families in St. Louis & the surrounding communities!

Gateway Grizzlies Baseball

The Gateway Grizzlies are a professional baseball organization and a member of the Frontier League. The Grizzlies play at picturesque GCS Ballpark in the St. Louis suburb of Sauget, IL. Located just a mere 100 yards from I-255 (10 minutes from downtown St. Louis), the Grizzlies offer affordable, family, fun to all baseball fans within the SW Illinois and the Greater St. Louis area. While attending Grizzlies games, you will enjoy fantastic baseball at the professional level, pre and post-game activities, nationally recognized food and exciting promotions. Throughout the year, some of the promotions come with the best fireworks display you will ever see and even an appearance from a celebrity or athlete. Pete Rose, Stan Musial, Willie McGee, Jack Clark, Jose Canseco, John Rocker, Kurt Angle, Willie Nelson, Dennis Haysbert, Miss America are a few of the many popular figures that have come enjoyed Grizzlies baseball throughout their 16 year history. Along with celebrities and athletes, the Grizzlies finish in one of the top spots every year in attendance for the Frontier League, Gateway has had over one million fans attend a game since 2001. Quality entertainment and a commitment to outstanding customer service drive these fans back to Sauget, IL every year. Visit Gatewaygrizzlies.com for information on everything Grizzlies!
2301 Grizzlie Bear Blvd
Sauget , IL , 62206
Phone: (618) 337-3000
38° 33' 56.6064" N, 90° 8' 4.6248" W

Location:

CarShield Field
900 T.R. Hughes Boulevard,
O'Fallon, MO, 63366
United States

Phone:

636-240-2287

River City Rascals Home Game 6:05 PM

Dates: 
08/19/2018
09/02/2018
Time: 
6:05 PM

Location:

CarShield Field
900 T.R. Hughes Boulevard,
O'Fallon, MO, 63366
United States

Phone:

636-240-2287

River City Rascals Home Game 6:35 PM

Dates: 
08/16/2018
08/17/2018
08/18/2018
Time: 
6:35 PM

Organization:

Cardinals Nation

Location:

601 Clark St
St.Louis, MO, 63102
United States

Phone:

3143459871

Saturday Signings with Bob Tewksbury

Dates: 
09/22/2018
Time: 
2:00pm-4:00pm

Organization:

Cardinals Nation

Location:

601 Clark St
St.Louis, MO, 63102
United States

Phone:

3143459871

Saturday Signings with Randy Flores

Dates: 
09/01/2018
Time: 
11:00am-1:00pm

Organization:

Cardinals Nation

Location:

601 Clark St
St.Louis, MO, 63102
United States

Phone:

3143459871

Saturday Signings with Willie McGee

Dates: 
08/18/2018
Time: 
10:00am-12:00pm

Organization:

Cardinals Nation

Location:

601 Clark St
St.Louis, MO, 63102
United States

Phone:

3143459871

Saturday Signings with Woody Williams

Dates: 
09/15/2018
Time: 
9:00am-11:00am

Location:

Busch Stadium
250 Stadium Plaza
St. Louis, MO, 63102
United States

Phone:

(314) 345-9600

St. Louis Cardinals VS Brewers

Dates: 
08/17/2018
08/18/2018
08/19/2018
Time: 
Monday, 4/9/18 6:05PM Tuesday, 4/10/18 7:15PM Wednesday, 4/11/18 12:15PM Friday, 8/17/18 7:15PM Saturday, 8/18/2018 6.15PM Sunday, 8/19/2018 1.15PM Monday, 9/24/18 7:15PM Tuesday, 9/25/18 7:15PM Wednesday, 9/26/18 6:15PM

Location:

Busch Stadium
250 Stadium Plaza
St. Louis, MO, 63102
United States

Phone:

(314) 345-9600

St. Louis Cardinals VS Dodgers

Dates: 
09/13/2018
09/14/2018
09/15/2018
Time: 
Thursday, 9/13/18 6:15PM Friday, 9/14/18 7:15PM Saturday, 9/15/18 12:05PM Sunday, 9/16/18 1:15PM

Location:

Busch Stadium
250 Stadium Plaza
St. Louis, MO, 63102
United States

Phone:

(314) 345-9600

St. Louis Cardinals VS Giants

Dates: 
09/21/2018
09/22/2018
09/23/2018
Time: 
Friday, 9/21/18 7:15PM Saturday, 9/22/18 6:15PM Sunday, 9/23/18 1:15PM

Location:

Busch Stadium
250 Stadium Plaza
St. Louis, MO, 63102
United States

Phone:

(314) 345-9600

St. Louis Cardinals VS Nationals

Dates: 
08/16/2018
Time: 
Monday, 8/13/18 7:10PM Tuesday, 8/14/18 7:10PM Wednesday, 8/15/18 7:10PM Thursday, 8/16/18 6:15PM

Location:

Busch Stadium
250 Stadium Plaza
St. Louis, MO, 63102
United States

Phone:

(314) 345-9600

St. Louis Cardinals VS Pirates

Dates: 
08/28/2018
08/29/2018
08/30/2018
Time: 
Thursday, 5/31/18 6:15PM Tuesday, 8/28/18 7:15PM Wednesday, 8/29/187:15PM Thursday, 8/30/18 6:15PM Thursday, 5/31/18 6:15PM Friday, 6/1/18 7:15PM Saturday, 6/2/18 1:15PM Sunday, 6/3/18 1:15PM Monday, 9/10/18 7:15PM Tuesday, 9/11/18 7:15PM Wednesday, 9/12/18 12:15PM

Location:

Busch Stadium
250 Stadium Plaza
St. Louis, MO, 63102
United States

Phone:

(314) 345-9600

St. Louis Cardinals VS Reds

Dates: 
08/31/2018
09/01/2018
09/02/2018
Time: 
Friday, 7/13/18 7:15PM Saturday, 7/14/18 3:10PM Sunday, 7/15/18 1:15PM Friday, 8/31/18 7:15PM Saturday, 9/1/18 6:15PM Sunday, 9/2/18 1:15PM