History | Kids Out and About St. Louis

Andrews Academy - Creve Coeur

Andrews Academy is a private elementary school with campuses in Creve Coeur and Lake St. Louis for children Junior Kindergarten (4 years old) through Grade 6. We offer a progressive curriculum that encourages the maximum intellectual, physical, social, and emotional development of each child on a personalized basis. Andrews Academy maintains an emphasis on strong academic skills while fostering each child's sense of respect for self, others, and the environment. Be sure to check out our Summer Camp for children ages 3-12. Visit our Summer Camp Page at: https://www.andrewsacademy.com/creve-coeur/additional-programs/summer-camp
888 North Mason Road
Creve Coeur , MO , 63141
Phone: 314-878-1883
38° 40' 16.6656" N, 90° 28' 9.1164" W

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
1340 Pennsylvania Street
Denver, CO, 80203
United States

Phone:

3038324092

(Hi)story Time! 10am MDT

Dates: 
09/26/2020
10/31/2020
11/28/2020
Time: 
10:00AM

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
222 5th Avenue South
Nashville, TN, 37203
United States

Phone:

6154162001

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
222 5th Avenue South
Nashville, TN, 37203
United States

Phone:

6154162001

Organization:

Faust Park

Location:

15185 Olive Blvd
Chesterfield, MO, 63017
United States

Phone:

314-615-8328

Folklife Festival at Thornhill

Dates: 
09/26/2020
09/27/2020
Time: 
10 am- 4 pm

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
317 Barton ct
Danville, CA, 94526
United States

History Book Club - Egypt

Dates: 
09/14/2020
09/21/2020
09/28/2020
Time: 
4:30-6:00 PT

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
317 Barton ct
Danville, CA, 94526
United States

History Book Club - WWI

Dates: 
10/05/2020
10/12/2020
10/19/2020
Time: 
4:30-6 PT

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
317 Barton ct
Danville, CA, 94526
United States

History Book Club - WWII

Dates: 
11/09/2020
11/16/2020
11/30/2020
Time: 
4:30- 6:00 PT

Organization:

Location:

66 S Main Street
Ste. Genevieve , MO, 63670
United States

Phone:

573-883-7102

Le Reveillon

Dates: 
12/05/2020
Time: 
2 pm

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
170 Main Street
Danbury, CT, 06810
United States

Phone:

203-797-4528

LIVE VIRTUAL PROGRAM - Women of the High Seas- 5:30 pm EDT with The Danbury Library

Dates: 
09/16/2020
Time: 
5:30 pm EDT/ 4:30pm CDT / 3:30pm MDT / 2:30pm PDT / 1:30pm AKDT

Organization:

Location:

66 S Main Street
Ste. Genevieve , MO, 63670
United States

Phone:

573-883-7097

Living History Saturdays

Dates: 
09/19/2020
09/26/2020
10/31/2020
Time: 
10 am

Organization:

Location:

66 S Main Street
Ste. Genevieve , MO, 63670
United States

Phone:

573-883-7097

Sainte Genevieve Encampment

Dates: 
09/26/2020
Time: 
10 am

Organization:

Field House Museum

Location:

634 S. Broadway
St. Louis, MO, 63102
United States

Phone:

314-421-4689

School Days at the Field House Museum

Dates: 
09/24/2020
11/12/2020
Time: 
9:30am - 4:00pm

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
551 N. Alma School Road
Mesa, AZ, 85201
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: 2nd Annual Portal to the Past Festival - Oct 4 at 2pm Pacific from Cultural Coalition

Dates: 
10/04/2020
Time: 
5pm EDT / 4pm CDT / 3pm MDT / 2pm PDT / 1pm AKDT

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
215 S Tejon St
Colorado Springs, CO, 80903
United States

Phone:

(719) 385-5990

VIRTUAL EVENT: Digital Children's History Hour at 10:30am Mountain from Colorado Springs Pioneers Museum

Dates: 
09/16/2020
09/26/2020
10/21/2020
Time: 
12:30pm EDT / 11:30am CDT / 10:30am MDT / 9:30am PDT / 8:30am AKDT

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
523 West Sixth Street, Suite 826
Los Angeles, CA, 90014
United States

Phone:

(213) 623-2489

VIRTUAL EVENT: Historic Downtown: A Live Virtual Tour! - Wednesdays at 6pm Pacific from Los Angeles Conservancy

Dates: 
09/16/2020
09/23/2020
09/30/2020
Time: 
9pm EDT / 8pm CDT / 7pm MDT / 6pm PDT / 5pm AKDT

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
1800 Congress Ave
Austin, TX, 78701
United States

Phone:

(512) 936 - 8746

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
1800 Congress Ave
Austin, TX, 78701
United States

Phone:

(512) 936 - 8746

VIRTUAL EVENT: Texas History Tuesdays: La Belle - the Ship that Changed History

Dates: 
09/29/2020
Time: 
10:00am - 11:15am & 1:00pm - 2:15pm CDT

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
1749 Meadowvale Rd
Scarborough, ON, M1B 5W8
Canada

Phone:

416-264-2020

Virtual Visit with RNUP – Facebook Live – Club Parka!

Dates: 
09/16/2020
Time: 
2:00PM-4:30PM